top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureVaradun Games

Mr. Independent



This was the biggest rush order, I physically took this picture in 20 minuets or less, and that included packing and "dressing" up. Obviously I'm naked but I still had to set it up. Crammed 2 events in here along with this polaroid drawing I had to do for Sekai. Totally a day late but Abel forgave me after a good scolding. I had a friend watching me take it who can attest to how fast this was but we aren't friends now xD that's how quick people coem and go in my life. It's no wonder I'm so desensitized to it. At this point I'm just looking for real ones who accept me for who I am, I'm not hiding it anymore. I don't need to. I'm so adamant about not changing myself and finding people who accept me this time. I always always cave. No more. Hard limit. If people are drama or want drama with me, cut off. If you think you're the exception and I'll change for you? You're playing yourself and I'm gonna play with you. If you think I'm falling in love? I'm not. My heart is already spoken for.


I chose this song cuz that's how I'm feeling. Independent, I'm the protagonist of my own story so you can join the cast or get written out of the script. I'm not sorry about it anymore. This picture was posted TODAY and is already at 425, it's been 15 hours at time of posting. That's insane to me how much people like my skinny boi. My friend even begged for my shape so I made a softer looking version and passed it to him. Gonna help him update his own look from this but glad I could assist. I'm starting to feel better overall, feelings are less of a rollercoaster these days but who knows what will set me tanking back down. Gonna ride this wave until I crash into the shore. Thanks for all the support, one more pic coming up to clean up my May knightmare and then I can get back on track with my store.

46 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page