top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureVaradun Games

1994



So normally there would be "bunny" carved under my right eye but because I was blogging the scars and eyes I had to change it. It's still a great selfie, one of my favorites. I'm Senpai Bunny now so I wanted to lean into the bunny theme as much as I could. Not everyone loves it but I do, maybe it's cuz I'm a furry sometimes so the animal aspects are like added spice to an already good meal but most people want it mild.


I got 2 new sponsors back to back and so showcasing their items was a big deal, I'm wearing the Ersch top in this picture and I love all the color options, I don't have anything else to blog for this haori so I'm probably gonna blog it again even though I don't think I'm supposed to? I mean it can't hurt to post it up again? There's SO many options for it that I feel I should.


Landgraff though is a much smaller store, they made the 1994 lip tattoo as well as several other lip tattoos. I love the body bruises, cuts, and eyes they make. They do really quality bom and evo X wounds that are right on brand for me. Can't wait to see what else they do and I'll be blogging their cyber eyes soon.

5 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page