top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureVaradun Games

When the lights go out



This is actually a pretty old picture, I took the pose out to help a friend with their pic but we didn't end up using it so I had to find a way to use it on my own. Julli is a close friend of mine, we have an ongoing joke about doing DOZENS of collabs so at least 24 pictures incoming lmfao. It's a lot, had to come do this one with me while my friends watched. Already knew what I wanted more or less so it look like maybe 10-15 minuets to set up and snap this. After that I sat on it for weeks to take care of more urgent event blogs. Just now able to post it and it's one of 3 total collabs I took early/mid July that I will be posting in the next few days


Updates on my letters, I've sent a ton out, dozens as it were, and still have a few to go. The last few I'm struggling to write because the people left are people I genuinely do not like or full on hate, they're people who lie and twist the truth or clout chase and giving them this free ammunition in the name of apologizing sucks. I keep telling myself that just because they're also bad doesnt' change the fact that I've wronged them. Hopefully I'll be done with my letters next week, next step is to make my profile pretty again.

47 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page