top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureVaradun Games

3044



This collab is a bit old by the time of posting, possible a week or more even. It's one of my favorite pictures ever unfortunately I made the mistake of taking it with one of the most talented bloggers ever. Her version completely crushed anything I could have hoped to make myself at the time. Super proud of her, Ara is my favorite blogger and inspiration for why I got into it at all. She taught me most of photoshop and I've picked up a few things from other friends after the fact. She continues to inspire me, getting better, learning new things, growing her brand. I felt like I caught up to her for a little bit then she skyrocketed right past me all over again. Doubling my numbers and her pics are easily twice as good as mine. So naturally I was super intimidated to post this version up. I ended up doing something different with it, drained the color from the original image and added my own shades of red and blue light to accent the picture, darkening it significantly with some gradients. Some nice dust add-ons to top it off. I think it was well received based on comments, maybe just barely passable compared to hers, the style of it is what makes it ok. Making it so different so as to not clone her own efforts. Anyways, I wasn't sponsored to do this picture so it was purely for fun and to get Access to notice us. Wish us luck xD they haven't noticed thus far.

13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page