top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureVaradun Games

Lust



Love this, using the new Logan head right after Lelutka released it for free on their 12 days of Christmas. This might be my favorite head, I still need to play with it but it's a cut above. The chin shape and lips are super unique and stands above the other heads for sure but it's really hard to get away from Skyler and Eon which are unquestionably the top male heads of all brands. Also blogged the horns for fun. Was blogging the tattoo and I'm really running out of creative ways to be nearly naked for all my tattoo deadlines. I was meant to blog the wings but I didn't get around to it because they were so barely featured it didn't feel right to consider this a blog for them.


The yare however in their own demon post and you can check out those credits here.

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page