top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureVaradun Games

Agoraphobic



Normally I take sad pics like this when I'm actually feeling some kinda way but this time I was actually trying to hide this top. Don't tell ersch but what the actual fuck is this thing? It's literally a trash bag, they took those big black heavy duty bags and put it on a pretty decent shirt for no reason. The quality is really great it's just the design choice I hate... anyways they saw right through me and it was REJECTED lmfao I died. Fuckers are really gonna make me blog this abomination again. I'm being mean but like seriously. I have no choice, they release like 1 guy thing a month. Not to mention this pic did insane numbers 400+ faves in a day, it's sitting at nearly 5k views and 520 faves. They got more publicity from me blogging this in a meaningful image than any 5 of their other bloggers. *sigh* ok off my entitled rant. Gonna blog it again after my events clear up, I'm not in a rush. I gave it a run during it's run time, I'll blog it later after the fact cuz I have other deadlines. Ersch is a huge brand but it's a huge female brand. The guy side is tiny and I need to focus on keeping my events in tact.


The real sad thing is though that AFTER this I start being actually sad. So 2 more sad boi pics incoming.

19 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page