top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureVaradun Games

Angel of Non-Consent



I LOVED this picture, the only fucking problem is that while I was taking it my POWER WENT OUT!!!! Seriously I didn't save the pose in black dragon and I made 2 hours worth of adjustments on myself to get here and tbh my homie Cuddles does not look super flattering right now. I feel bad because she's gorgeous and I really wanted to do her justice >_> I wasn't about to redo 2 hours of posing though I was fuming!! I had 4 takes and used the best one available and edited it a TON and tbh I think it turned out incredible but also I think it could have turned out a lot better. Weird place to be, rip. Love it though and huge thanks to Soft Cuddles for working with me and I hope we work together again in the future.

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page