top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureVaradun Games

Another Life




Ok I know those of you with eyes and ears know that things have been going on. I barely mentioned her in the lasts 2 posts because they were more or less before her time and I had my own drama to talk about as well. Please allow me to introduce Kohai Bunny / Genevieve to my dairy / blog. This woman is amazing, she is a godsend. I wrote a song for her a few days after we started talking. We have a long history over 6 months since meeting her and she has never given me the time of DAY. Seriously, this bish has swerved me for over 6 months. I didn't always realize it was her, we have a complicated relationship because of who her friends are and my past with them but ultimately we are perfect. I "met" her again on Twitter, I didn't realize the Genevieve I was talking to was THIS one otherwise I would never had said anything. I was looking for platonic friends at the time but I'm also hella conceited so I was only looking for really hot platonic friends who I could associate with. After talking for a while about things we liked and had in common, mainly anime stuff I saw her posting about it finally hit me when I checked out her flickr link that this was THAT Gene. Rip. Told her I didn't know it was her and she was like "oh yeah it is" and then that didn't really halt our talks. We went shopping, opened up a bit. She turned out to be a very easy person to talk to, I became vulnerable to her, opened up about so much shit I had been bottling up inside. It just flowed out of me at a HUGE personal risk because she was friends with my Ex she could so easily go blab and fuck me over but honestly. After venting everything out, MONTHS of suffering and pain I realized that I did not want to continue what I was going through. Insanely toxic relationship with a spiteful whore who went out of her way to spread lies about me, paint me as a villain, lie about our entire relationship and even if I can't prove she cheated on me, I KNOW she was out there flirting and slutting for cock and male attention like she was single.


Having someone to trust and vent to was eye opening and cathartic and Gene ended up opening her feelings to me as well, she shared one of the most intimate and vulnerable moments together that I ever have and it ended with us both pretty confused but also very enamored. The next day I just couldn't hold back and neither could she, we realized there was so much depth to each other and us and we shared all these special moments and feelings. We had more chemistry than a nuclear power plant I swear. It was wild, nuts, I cannot explain how or why it happened but we got together right there and then. We just dove right into the deep end and I have no regrets. We KNEW it was gonna be drama, a shit show, a storm of hate and people who wanted us apart or wanted to attack us but we realized we were both worth it and we have been going stupidly strong over since. There isn't a shred of doubt in me about us and I know she feels the same way. I can pour my love into her without fear of being hurt and she returns it in kind. I am willing and able to give my whole self to her because of it and I have never been happier about it. If you read through all this I don't care what you think about us, you can never know what we share and this brief window into our romance can't possibly portray our emotional depth. Just know that you can't get between us and you won't. Don't even try. If you want to try anyways then be my guest, I don't mind if you waste your own time. You aren't wasting ours, we'll ignore you and keep doing us so quick you'll be on the other line not even realized we hung up on you.

19 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page