top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureVaradun Games

Anxiety Attack



I loved the duality of this pose, my goodest bestest friend Kirren gave me like 3 folders of gacha backdrops several months ago. I'm still going through them, this is one of those backdrops. Super fucking nice, the two colors let me have some fun editing in photoshop. I really liked drawing the red and blue onto the photo and making it really POP.


I fucking love this hat. Seriously, this hat is SO FUNNY and there's like 9 different things it can say and all of those things are great. I'm not currently sponsored by Yomi but I am on their waitlest. I own 3 of their hairs and have posted 2 including this one. YOU GET ONE MORE FOR FREE YOMI!!! Jk please make me your blogger. I just got accepted by PSYCHO:Byts which is dope as fuck. I love that store, combined with SEKA and some of my other cyberish sponsors it's gonna be lit lit. Can't wait to do my first blog. For whatever reason these new stores I'm in all have like 40+ day deadlines which is not correct. The deadlines are much sooner I'm 80% sure. I just need to pay extra attention to hit them. They're set up this way I think to make it easier and less stressful on the blogging team but I'm trying to fuck shit UP. LET'S GOOOOO!!! SEND IT!! I'll blog the whole fucking store!!


I have to stop posting these at 2am idk what I'm even talking about. Special thanks to the homie Tantrum for teaching me a lot of these lighting tricks, also special thanks to Chichi for teaching me Photoshops in general and a good portion of the things I do!

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page