top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureVaradun Games

Authorized Personnel Only



This is the first picture I'm taking alone in a while. Feels like forever been doing all these collabs because I hate being alone. I don't like this picture, I'm blogging 5 things here for 4 stores which is good but it really restrains creativity when I put more restrictions on myself. Kario body is still ugly and a lumpy potato and this was the best I could do but what's up with the wrist? It needs help. The whole thing needs help. Anyways I'm doing pics alone because I deleted everyone when I had my freak out. It wasn't a very good move but also I think a necessary one. I want to move on and grow but I can't get over my ex still. I want her back but I don't know how to make it happen or how it would even work or if she even really wants me at all. More and more it feels like she doesn't and I feel even more alone. I guess it's self inflicted because I'm the one who isolated myself but it is what it is.

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page