top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureVaradun Games

Bathroom Business



This was supposed to be a solo thirst trap type picture with a completely different feel and angle but I can't say no to my girl. She wants to be in a picture with me then she will be lol I don't care what I have to do or how far I have to change the vision to make it happen. This ended up being a really sexy picture anyways, Love the details in it, I think the yellow bathroom light came out well. The dark splotches make it feel more dirty. Blogging the shirt here and the pose, added the knife to it. I think it looks really sexy and really filthy just like we are and so I'm happy we got to do it together. Plus I got to include a verse with sewer slut.

24 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page