top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureVaradun Games

Call 911 NOW!!!


Credits


I finally got invited into a store that I wanted rather than applying!! This was a big item on my blogger bucket list the only problem was that in my ideal dream achieved scenario I would have been invited through Blogtex and not in a notecard in game. Big sad. I think this is my own fault because my "About" page on my flickr still had my old in game name listed and thus if they searched blogotex for that it wouldn't have come up. I choose to believe that's the case. Still though, very honored and can't wait to post more glorious items from +Sekai+ and I definitely haven't been confusing myself all day with Seka or anything. I know they're totally different stores but damn if I don't keep mixing them up cuz their names are so similar.


Besides that I must confess I hate this picture. Idk what it is about it but it's just not very good, I don't like it. It's not me and it's not the products, the phone and shirt are both steller, I love how I look in this new Dura hair. My body is tight, keeping it tight you know what it is. Just something about the picture is FUGLY!!! AAAHHHHH MY BRAIN TREMBELS!!! So I'll never figure it out, didn't add any special effects to it cuz I couldn't find any I like except for the light effects render on the right. Little bit of glow added through the blur gallery but yeah. Hopefully Sekai likes it cuz at hte end of the day their opinion matters more than mine. I'll keep trying to get better.

13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page