top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureVaradun Games

City Lights

Updated: Mar 16, 2022



My final post for Whore Couture and I have to say it came out better than I thought it would. I couldn't find an angle I really loved and in the end I made it a bit too colorful and electric than I would have liked but it in the end. It's its own style that I probably won't be doing too often. Anyways this wasn't my original WCF post, I had another one crammed with products but DRAMA. I just can't escape drama, I should reevaluate myself at this point but whatever. I lost a friend and as a result they asked me not to post a picture that we'd taken a few days prior. I was saving it to be my big finale for the event but oh well. I respected their wishes when I really didn't have to. I could have not tagged them or said fuck you and tagged her anyways lmfao. But whatever, I'll post it up if we become friends again or save it for a rainy day or say fuck it and post it anyways before WCF is over. We'll see. I'm feeling a bite angry and spiteful lately anyways. Now I owe Luv a collab for pulling this together wtih me last second.

24 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page