top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureVaradun Games

Cold Nights



This picture is with a dear friend of mine Lyra, we had a falling out a while ago but we've managed to work through our differences and now her and her husband are in close running for my best friends. It's hard to find people you can trust completely and even though we had a rough patch I never stopped trusting them. We just had our own issues we had to work out separately and then come back together. I'm really really happy to have some friends again, a few people know this but I've basically lost all my friends since November. I can probably count the people I think actually care about me on 1 hand including this sweetheart and Aro. the picture itself took forever to take xD I had trouble finding a pose I like, I'm not sure if Paleto is gonna b ok with the editing on the backdrop or how I decided to use it. Plus Lyra had to use anipose on herself to edit all kinds of adjustments. I got ambitious with this and tried to blog 6 items at once including making her wear some of them so hopefully my sponsors accept this submission. At least half of them should for sure but the other half is a mystery.

23 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page