top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureVaradun Games

Creature

Updated: Mar 22, 2022





This is the 2nd attempt to use this backdrop in a photo. I love PALETO and no offence to heir tireless work and creativity but the windows are such a harsh orange it's really hard to make a good picture with them. They're the most prominent detail of this skybox though. Then this pose by Rose & Thorn wasn't easy either cuz I'm a literal giant in SL for some reason and my friend here is not. Did manage to rotate it a lot more than intended but it's scripted to allow adjustments. Think it came out much cuter this way in a sexy, possessive demon kind of way? The whole image is confusing to me, I'm not really sure what story we're telling here but it looks really cool. I got so much feedback on the long hair which surprised me cuz I don't think it looks that good. What do I know right? Definitely going to rock it from now on though xD


So now that we know this picture was an accident and the planning was a mess and the vision is not clear in terms of theme. The SONG was so hard to find, like what vibe am I going for? Obviously this picture isn't quite sexy enough to demand raunchy lyrics but it's not entirely platonic either? It's a collab so I want a song with "we" instead of "I" or a narrative with two people involved. Just a nightmare for like 2 hours listening to music to find lyrics I liked. Went with Creatures by Pop Smoke RIP. It was suggestive enough but not overly so and we're demons or at least I am. Being a creature totally fit!

25 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page