top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureVaradun Games

Cyber Gods



I haven't updated this is so so long so don't expect much from me on the older ones. I want to catch up quickly! This was such a fun picture to take it was completely spontaneous, these two cuties had to blog matching outfits so they basically raided Cyberfair and other stores they had to blog to do this shot! The pose is the only thing I'm blogging in this one, I needed to blog the tattoos I'm wearing but this just didn't show them off well enough so I opted to retake another picture. We did this quick and dirty and the next one even dirtier xD for real, two pictures, GROUP pictures back to back within like an hour!! Everyone's versions were stunning!!



26 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page