top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureVaradun Games

Day Off



I talked about it a little in my last post about going a new direction toward Fantasy Cyber, sadly I also picked up Guilty store. I'm on the fence about keeping them, their products are great, high quality fitted mesh and more impressively they do Kario and even Kario exclusive clothing. The downside is that none of it is even remotely fantasy xD or cyber, so we'll see if I stay or not, I do love the products but this picture is so off thematically. If you watch anime, go see "Devil is a part timer" it's kinda my inspiration for this, basically the devil gets Isekaid to earth and has to live a normal life here as a demon, so soooo funny.


Also still simping for Deadboy and Aii, I don't even think their apps are open in blogotex so probably wasted effort but maybe they'll notice me! Also gonna simp for THIS IS WRONG next pic or the pic after, Eve REJECTED ME but that's ok, cuz I didn't take it personally. *eye twitches* to be fair it was before I learned photoshop, my pics have gotten a LOT better. Hopefully when she opens up again I'll get in. She's the last of my big 3, Deadboy, Aii, This is wrong.

4 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page