top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureVaradun Games

Devilish



This one is one of my favorites, I love the ghost hands tbh, they were there on accident because the alpha was worn and not actually me hiding the arms in my body hud! 2 of the three hands belong to my wife / best friend. I love the mixed cyber and human aspects. If the last picture were my Cyber gods this is my Cyber devil, the antithesis of other deities I revel in hedonism and pleasure and bestow upon the earth my cock for worship.


Real talk, this pose was a bitch and a half to take though, these aren't mesh arms they're literally pose balls for 3 other people. You have to hide their whole body including their head, I made an alpha layer to do exactly that but eeesh it was annoying xD I do love how the final picture turned out a ton though, I really thought it would do better but restricted and vertical made it slow to spread. Rip.

35 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page