top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureVaradun Games

Don't Tell a Soul



This was a bold move on my part, this is actually my secret alt. I was wrestling with a lot of things and some promises I had made that were not healthy for me to keep but also necessary. I thought about just disappearing entirely cuz that seemed preferable. I already had a melt down a while ago and erased all my profiles / deleted all my friends lists. This was a disaster recovering from but I think a necessary move. So I worked on this one, some close close friends of mine helped but honestly I'm quite literally wearing skin fair at the time. Almost all of this is from skin fair and I think Men Only for clothes. I went and found accessories and horns and stuff after the fact but generally speaking his whole aesthetic is if skin fair blew up on me.


MORE DRAMA: So the friends who helped build this with me were among my closest ever, I trusted them immensely and they definitely have enough of my secrets to burn me to the ground if they really wanted too. Anyways out of nowhere they accused me of being a pedophile and fucking child avatars. I probably shouldn't be writing about this but nobody reads these and I don't really care because it's not true. ANYWAYS so I think there's a few things at play, for one we weren't always just friends, emotions ran high because of the nature of our relationship and slowly jealousy crept in. I was kicked from there server more times than I can count and it was ultimately not a healthy relationship but they also gave me a semi safe place to vent about my other unhealthy relationship. SO background aside they just out of nowhere say I fuck child avatars which is false. They say they were told but won't say who, they won't say what was said and later they said they had a screenshot of it which they would not share. I think they wanted a reason to be rid of me without being the bad guys for once and they got it cuz I left so fast. I don't have time for fake friends who will accuse you of honestly the worst thing you could be doing in SL and then won't provide the proof they allegedly have. How sus is that? The only persons I hang out with who could be perceived as underage are very much consenting adults and only one of them actually has a child avatar. I have NOT fucked them as that, I knew them as a furry for WAY longer than we've been in SL. Any pics of us would be one of them in my lap FULLY CLOTHED that I took myself because I adopted them as my SL son at one point. Our relationship changed for the better and we have not done anything erotic in at least 8 months. The entire thing was unfounded but they made a point of blasting in their Discord Server that I'm a pedophile and anyone associated with me would be kicked. I half expected this in SL secrets this week but once again I'm not famous enough for it. So much petty bullshit with people it's insane.


Also if you need anymore proof there is literally a long, perverted, and well documented list of my preference for THICC with 2+ C's and my girl now has the kind of ass I could die with my face planted in. I'm a lot of things, degenerate, whore, perverted, pushy, liar, cheater. The thing I am not is a pedophile. I have no ill will toward them though, they can think whatever made up shit they need to cope with their own toxicity as a couple I am happily moved on to someone I can love and trust completely.

22 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page