top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureVaradun Games

Fresh to death



This picture was so fun to take, the raws looked incredible!! The entire thing was flattering, funny story hopefully she doesn't get mad for sharing it. Basically, we were talking about collaborating already, everything was going good. She said she'd be down for anything and I made an offhand joke about my large folder of lewd poses and here we are. She wanted to make her ex jealous by collaborating with a guy and so doubling down on a lewd pose. I don't really post lewds on my own flickr anymore, I think blog managers and not adult brands don't like them at all. So we made a deal to two versions, I took a clothed pic that's definitely still erotic but not at all revealing and she has the full nude version for herself!! Really fun stuff!! It's been great working with so many talented bloggers and photographers the last week ish but it's also kinda overwhelming organizing all these photoshoots and what to blog and what to theme O_O wearing me out quick.

13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page