top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureVaradun Games

Fuck Around And Make You Famous



Ok so with the explosion of twitter and changes made to Flickr that didn't affect me as a long time pro member already it was a lot of fun to make some NSFW shots. This is Pestilence who is quickly becoming one of my most trusted and reliable friends. I love that I can take lewd pics and it not be weird, I even streamed this picture for an audience of 10 people so like they know that NSFW pictures are NOT always screenshots of sex. Screenshots of sex aren't NSFW artistic pictures. This entire thing was set up, the positioning, lighting, and editing were done in front of a whole group. My now girlfriend Gene taught me about this cool lighting trick that made this picture 100x better.


Drama time, as a direct result of this picture and some other choice comments on twitter people started turning wack. I had at least 4 friends tell me they were hearing bad things said about me and tbh I didn't really care. It's one thing to misinterpret some of my tweets if you're vanilla and easily offended but some people were upset about this title. Look at the fucking picture you stupid empty headed vanilla bimbo with a 2005 avatar. I'm blogging a tattoo that says "Famous" also I'm not even the dom in this photo, Pestilence is, she's holding the reigns and I'm just a sex puppy. Anyways, annoying as fuck. I lost 2 friends over this so because of that I decided to rebrand. Not that it mattered toooo much because I am falling heavily in love with Gene at this point. My timeline isn't perfect but I don't think we were together fully yet? We might have been though. All I know for sure is right now she's all that matters. With Luv / Elena being a close second. Anyone not about it can fuck right off.

21 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page