top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureVaradun Games

Fuck Love



Lately I've been pulling some of my best or favorite pictures from outside inspiration. My love letter photo was one of my personal favorites and creative concepts and I only took 1 shot to achieve what I wanted. This one wasn't nearly as clean, under 10 takes which is pretty small for me still. I knew exactly what I wanted it was mostly a matter of angle / lighting and taking shots at this angle can be difficult. Tried to cram WCF into this, the shorts are duk but you can't really see them so no credits. Backdrop hopefully will get accepted also can barely be seen, and then the body scratches but those are pretty clear. Then I also blogged stuff from sponsors outside of WCF. Hopefully they don't mind, I have a pic coming with like 5 WCF things in it to compensate. The effect itself took a lot of googling to find / figure out, ended up subscribing to a thing that let me download the pdf file for that glass and after figuring it out I just had to enter my photo as the reference pic and adjust it the way I wanted. It has come to my attention that a few people do read this, but I could count them on 1 hand. Either way I'm an open book so gonna keep talking about my feelings here.


My emotional turmoil centers around my feelings for my ex, this crazy ride of ups and downs while I navigate what I want. I ended up making a kinda big mistake and unfriending her everywhere. I really just needed a break after a misunderstanding sent me off my rocker. Sitting around waiting for her to message me was not healthy and it made me feel pathetic so I cut it off for the weekend. I actually think it did me some good, I feel calm now, collected, in control again. Unfortunately I may have done some irreversible damage to the relationship in the process. Taking the time to self reflect was good though, I definitely still want to be with her but I also recognize that I'm crazy and toxic in my own ways. Hopefully I can fix those things about myself and get another chance in the process. It's too soon to tell but at the very least going forward with my life I know my reflection is broken and I have to make the best of what I can see through the cracks.

20 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page