top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureVaradun Games

Giving Head To A Television

Updated: Jan 15, 2022



Tʜɪs sʏᴍʙᴏʟɪᴄ ᴍᴀsᴛᴇʀᴘɪᴇᴄᴇ ᴄᴀᴘᴛᴜʀᴇs ᴛʜᴇ Aᴍᴇʀɪᴄᴀɴ ᴄᴏɴsᴜᴍᴇʀ's ʀᴇʟᴀᴛɪᴏɴsʜɪᴘ ᴡɪᴛʜ ᴄᴏʀᴘᴏʀᴀᴛᴇ ᴍᴇᴅɪᴀ. Iᴛ's ᴀ ᴍᴇᴛᴀᴘʜᴏʀᴇ ғᴏʀ ᴍᴏᴅᴇʀɴ ᴄᴏɴsᴜᴍᴇʀs ғᴇᴀsᴛɪɴɢ ᴀᴛ ᴛʜᴇ ᴛʀᴏᴜɢʜ ᴏғ ᴍᴜʟᴛɪᴍᴇᴅɪᴀ ᴇᴍᴘɪʀᴇs. Tʜᴇ ᴀᴠᴇʀᴀɢᴇ Aᴍᴇʀɪᴄᴀɴ ɪs ʙᴇɪɴɢ ғᴏʀᴄᴇ ғᴇᴅ ᴛʜᴇ ɴᴇᴛʜᴇʀs ᴏғ ᴍᴇᴅɪᴀ ᴄᴏɴɢʟᴏᴍᴇʀᴀᴛᴇs ɪɴ ᴀ ᴏɴᴇ sɪᴅᴇᴅ, sᴇʟғ sᴇʀᴠɪɴɢ, ᴘʀᴏғɪᴛ ᴅʀɪᴠᴇɴ ᴍᴀᴄʜɪɴᴇ ᴛʜᴀᴛ ᴍɪʟᴋs ᴛʜᴇ ᴄᴏɴsᴜᴍᴇʀ ғᴏʀ ᴀʟʟ ᴛʜᴇʏ'ʀᴇ ᴡᴏʀᴛʜ ʜᴇʀᴇ ɪɴ ᴄᴀᴘᴛᴜʀᴇᴅ ᴀs ᴀ sᴇʟғ sᴇʀᴠɪɴɢ sᴇxᴜᴀʟ ᴀᴄᴛ ᴏғ ᴄᴜɴɴɪʟɪɴɢᴜs. Tʜᴇ ɢɪᴠɪɴɢ ᴘᴀʀᴛʏ ᴄᴀɴ ɴᴇᴠᴇʀ ʙᴇ ᴛʀᴜʟʏ sᴀᴛɪsғɪᴇᴅ ᴀɴᴅ ᴛʜᴇ ʀᴇᴄᴇɪᴠɪɴɢ ᴘᴀʀᴛʏ ᴅᴏᴇs ɴᴏᴛʜɪɴɢ ʙᴜᴛ ʙᴇɴᴇғɪᴛ ᴛʜᴇ ʟᴏɴɢᴇʀ ɪᴛ ɢᴏᴇs ᴏɴ.


So before anything the words I wrote above are totally bullshit I made up on the spot after taking the picture lololol I was making fun of modern art as a concept but interpreting something crazy from the image. In truth, I had to blog this pose, I had to give head to my inspiration over there, and for whatever reason she's so ashamed of being seen in an image with me she put the cyber equivalent of a bag over her head than do anything that would show off her face. Still though the picture turned out great just like all the rest of our collabs. Hopefully I'll get the chance to take more with her eventually!


The phone idea was something I did have though because I had to show off the eyes for my homies at Landgraff while showcasing the pose by Moments. The pose is unedited except for head adjustments to make me look up using the Lel Axis Hud, the hand position was already like that for some reason and I just inserted a phone I attached to my hand, the fingers were already shaped like that to hold it!! I'll ask Ali if that was intentional assuming I remember too. Loved how the shot turned out, this isI think the 3rd time I've used this backdrop by Paleto just from various heights or spots on the backdrop to build different scenes. The backdrop is called High something xD ask me in world and I'll get it for oyu.

13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page