top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureVaradun Games

Gun's Blazing



Special thanks to my friend Kaly/Aria for taking this picture with me! The whole thing was her idea and it was definitely a lot of fun to take! It came out better than I was expecting too and I think I'm improving in photoshop cuz it looks really pretty and so much better. I was able to move us from the side to the center because the original snapshot was way off center.


You can't see them but this photo was a party almost lol a bunch of my friends were standing around being useless and distracting when we took this, it was a lot of fun though way more fun than the usual 2 hours of distracted conversation while I set up poses and lighting, there's also a few other versions of this, further out so you can see more of the body and some in Funky Funky lighting which is one of my favorites, though lately I've been abusing Crazy Midnight

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page