top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureVaradun Games

Happy Valentines Day



Huge thanks to Mercy and her wife Sayori. They really helped pick me up when I was down, great friends to have and so supportive. I had different plans for valentines day to say the least but spending it with people who you can trust and support you is one of the best ways. I've come to love them to death now. Looking forward to being friends a long time. I lost almost all my friends in November of last year when I stopped erping basically. Fake friends. It's not just women who get objectified!! So anywyas having friends who liked me for more than my dick and had my back was a blessing and I'll never forget that. Trying to pick my SL back up from nothing is rough but doable. Thanks to all the other people out there supporting me and huge thanks to my sponsors and my fellow bloggers who have honored me with collabs. It's been blessed thanks!!

10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page