top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureVaradun Games

Hentai Fair Post 1



This picture was so much fun to take, I loved the idea I had with the floating sex toys and the backdrop was just perfect but maybe a bit too meta. It's been up and views wise it's fine, 1k views already but it has done HORRIBLE numbers!! Like omg, 10% is what I consider the "average" view/fave ratio but I usually do 17-20% easily but as I mentioned last post there's been a decline and it cemented with this. 90 faves at 1k views, this picture is hated???? What is going on?!?! I dont' think the picture is bad, I think it's awesome, I shows off the products great, it's creative, the pose is sick and used in a unique way not intended by the creator. WHY someone help meeeeee!!!!

12 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page