top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureVaradun Games

I Ain't Never Been With a Baddie



Finally got around to updating my female to the standards of all my male looks. Lets be real, you can go through my flickr and see the handful of posts that I did of female looks and items and they're lackluster. Now that I've started learning photoshop and taking my blog to the next level I knew I had to bring baddie into the business. SHE IS HOT, I've got a lot of kinks and self cest has always been one of them but trust me. I have never wanted to fuck myself as badly as I do right now xD TMI??? Deal with it >:c the seven of you that read this blog are gonna have to get used to me saying weird shit, cuz I'm weird af.


Anyways I decided to have a bulge / dick cuz it's just more relatable for me, I don't mind being girly in the slightest as long as I'm packing the same parts. I'm super excited to blog DREAMCATCHER they just approved me, first thing I did was get the 2 newest items! Get them out quick so people can go buy!! I honestly already owned the backdrop, I bought it at Yokyo zero first day it opened before I even applied for the store, I just wanted to support anyways and you can't turn in blog posts for stuff you didn't take out of blogotex.


Super fun, I'm a hot girl, Notice me female creators cuz I'm a unisex blogger and I make things look GOOD!!!!! Huge thanks to my gf for showing me new editing tricks and generally teaching me PS from the ground up!

24 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page