top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureVaradun Games

I Don't Play, I Slay



To be honest I had a totally different song picked out for this. I did the whole thing on Saturday night, was waiting to make new looks with the new Lelukta heads and didn't want to waste my time. Anyways didn't make shapes, they forgot about me or something cuz they held me up for 4 and a half hours and were messaging me 40 mins at a time. Annoying and rude as fuck. Anyways after taking AND editing this picture, cleaning out my inventory, organizing my body parts folder and my recent event folders, cleaning up my outfits and deleted all my trash, remaking a look I accidently deleted (my redhead). It was a very busy time and I realized it was now 5am for my friend. I got kinda pissed they fucked me over like that, AGAIN!!! WTF!! Anyways words were exchanged and I picked a kinda fuck you song that I was vibing. Anyways today when I was posting I was hanging with my new bestie Boop and my new friend Luv who saved me at WCF and we got a dance party going. I eased off the mood and played the song we had on repeat instead. Much better vibe, tbh I wasn't even mad the next day. I just realized I should really stop prioritizing my friend over everything else if they aren't going to value my time or respect me as a person. Had a much better day today lmfao. New friend Imouto joined the party as well too for a bit, she's new to SL and flickr but she's a rising star for sure. Gotta make friends with people BEFORE they're big and important x)

35 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page