top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureVaradun Games

I See You



So this is post break up with Gene. It was civil, it hurt like a knife in the chest but it had to be done. We weren't right for each other and it became painfully obvious. We both wanted different things and we rushed into it with a sweep of emotion and vulnerability neither of us expected. That being said the inspiration for this picture actually came from a song someone special sent me. I ended up changing it to a song from my LoL playlist though. That person like lots of other people will always be special to me but you can't always matter to everyone you care about. It's a lesson I've learned. I had an idea for fire like this but I don't know how to actually draw flame, went with this instead, the blue and red tones were really striking to me. I'm really proud of this image and I'm happy everyone else liked it too.

33 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page