top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureVaradun Games

Just know I mean it



Found this song a little late, did a thirst trap picture but sadly the long list of people who hate me has become toxic. My twitter got reported out of existence I think right after I posted this picture because of my profile photo. Anyways annoying as it is to not get validation for my thirst trap pictures I still did one. I'll probably do a lot more in the future when I get back to my Rhythm. Sorry for falling so far behind I was moving in real life which was super tedious.


Love this new look, I never finished it but this is my newest avi, gonna finish him later. Got side tracked by Neo Japan's contest and then by this photo I had to do for Abstrakt event. Love and hate event blogging, it's just a lot to keep up with sometimes. Luckily there was some good stuff at Abstrakt this time around and I'm excited and hopeful for next round!

23 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page