top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureVaradun Games

Kill Them Softly



This is a collab I did last second, Kitty is a cutie I met through flickr. We were planning a future collab but I was running out of days to blog Cuca and I was gambling that a new pose would come out I wanted to do. It didn't. So I panicked, saw her online and asked if she minded modeling for me. This was the result, she's using one of the female solo pose packs and I did a whole custom pose from the ground up in order to showcase how badass we look. This is my new shape I made for Knives and Blade and I've kinda been feeling it lately. Still though my main shape is what I spend most of my time in. Nobody freak out.


NOW drama exploded for a little bit right after this picture. That exhale girl I mentioned earlier went berserk on me cuz I was being a fuckboy but like. That's what I've been lately and I'm not sorry about it. Anyways some people be wanting to test that but they're just fooling themselves and I couldn't care less who they are or how good they think they are. I'm about me right now and second to that is Gene and my best friend. Then Knives and Blade too cuz they're fucking real ones.

37 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page