top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureVaradun Games

KILLDOZER



VROOM VROOM K-K VROOM VROOM!!!


Dude fucking ultimate shout out to my Strawberry!! Jullibean is like seriously the best fucking person. Such a genuine friend right from the start I love your energy and your honesty and it's hecking cute you fangirl for me when your own pictures are sooo goood!!! Super happy we met, This picture turned out so good, I love this green tones and orange light and I for sure replicated this in future pictures. The way you talk is so funny and the way you think we're not super good friends and I don't want to spend time with you is nuts. We have DOZENS of pictures planned, her words, back and forth that's a bare minimum of 24 pictures!! Can't wait to see oru pics progress, we're both lewd artists but we're keeping it pretty vanilla to start, making sure we're both comfortable before we move to the heavy erotic themes we're known for. I wouldn't trade you for anyone Jullibean, you are such a good friend and I'm looking forward to being friends a long time. I'm so happy I can trust you so completely and you give me taht trust in return and have never given me a reason to doubt you <3

40 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page