top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureVaradun Games

Killer



Took this one at Sunny's while Helena took her own picture near by. Honestly I'm not a huge fan of Abstrakt just because the blogger room is normally empty but this round it is PACKED. It's still mostly girl shit but that's Second Life as a whole. That being said there was quite a bit for me to choose from, ended up making this mock serial killer vibe pic. Kinda wish I'd put a knife in my hand but will call him the Stair Side Strangler. Also wish I'd gotten more of the backdrop in it cuz I was technically blogging it for Paleto >_> but they approved it with a warning thank the lord. The raw looks so different I hated this pic at first but after taking the levels down and accenting the light it turned into this masterpiece of slasher film daddy energy. Got 1 more pic to do for Abstrakt and I'm excited to do it, I need to reread their requirements cuz I thought it was 2 pics with 4 items each but it might be 2 pics with 4 items total? Big if true cuz that would be so much easier, cramming 4 blog items into a single pic is HARD. Especially for a lowly male blogger surviving off the female market's scraps.


Still though, chose a Eminem song I like, which could be all of them. Huge Stan, have been since my Mom played the Slim Shady LP in the car when I was 4 years old. Went to his concert in Hawaii up in the front, could reach him with a rock if I wanted to I was so close to the stage. Sang every single song that came on and the lady next to me was so impressed she said she wished I was her son instead of her actual one LMFAO. I love rap, I follow the culture pretty closely, I know who's big and why and I definitely love sound cloud era stuff it's the future but the goats are the goats. Kanye, Lil Wayne, Em, are all still dropping and they're all still lit. ngl Kanye's bible music has been pretty miss for me but the last album was just right. Drake is also a fave of mine idc what people say, people think CLB is mid but I think he went hard lyrically, brought a lot of bars to the table and he's not really known for that. Might be one of my favorite albums but his niche isn't that and so people didn't digest it well. Ok done ranting about this lol nobody cares.

18 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page