top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureVaradun Games

Little Vampire



I called this little witch cuz the top is called Witcherly but idk, it gave me vampire vibes when I woke up this morning. I love love LOVE the tattoo store, it's so creepy and edgy and they do a lot of anime stuff. Sidika Saka is dope and thanks for sponsoring me!! I'm a unisex blogger but definitely I'm more of a male blogger so it's nice to pick up some female brands to show of how fucking cute I am as a girl!! I hate how good I look!! I hope that Salal won't be mad at me for not blogging the bottom of the Witch set but the top is just too cute and the feeties are sexy and the skirt would cover them up and I had to blog both and I got excited cuz over all the muted color tones look sick!! That's just how the stuff looked with my windlight I didn't mute any colors in photoshop or anything!!


7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page