top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureVaradun Games

Loser



Pretty sure I talked about my friend Knives and Blade before but I'll recap. As my 2nd collab this one was a unique challenge for me. For whatever reason my friends demanded extremely platonic photos, like zero physical contact of pixels. It was easier with Blade as two guys but with Knives I was stumped with what to do. I ended up watching Shrek with Gene and ever since I've had the soundtrack stuck in my head including All Star. Perfect inspiration, took the lyric "She was lookin kinda dumb with her fingerrr and her thumb in the shape, of an L, on her foreheadddd" all the way to the BANK. This picture turned into one of my favorites, it was fun to edit, I got to showcase my friend's stunning avatar as well as do something a little different than my normal content.


Unfortunately doing different doesn't always pay off. This photo did amazing numbers but compared to the ones before and after it had a very slow run. Sitting just under 500 at 492 though it's still a big win for me. I think my audience follow me cuz I'm hot and I do lewds or suggestive content alone or with others so to see this pic out of the blue as pretty as it is, was not what my base was looking for. Either way though it was a fun challenge and I really enjoyed the chance to take a picture with my friend Knives, I had been waiting for one for a while now. The more I look at it though the more I want to flip it horizontally and put a pokemon attack bar at the bottom xD it totally looks like a pokemon battle!

20 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page