top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureVaradun Games

None of your business



I like high key really hate this picture. IT's against everything I've tried to be as a blogger, just lacks all creativity, very much a mechanically churned out blog post with a close up to meet sponsor requirements. It was too much, the move finally killed me, I was doing this the day before I took my PC apart and editing it the day of, did everything I could for it. The pose is so basic, doing a close up just sucked, I'm furious. Honestly I evaluated all my recent pictures and I felt like I hated all of them except the himbo one which I did last. I don't know, I feel less and less creative lately I think all the blogging is starting to weigh on me a lot. The Stress of a real life move as well, the drama surrounding me lately, it's just all a bad combo I'm not appreciating. Either way, it's here, once MoM accepts my post after the 3rd one I will definitely be cropping it to just a close up maybe so it's at least slightly better.

16 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page