top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureVaradun Games

Open wide B*****



So I've been making a lot of new friends sort of on Twitter, more like acquaintances but still. I only need like one or two of these to bud into a real friendship and I'll be set. I need some people I can talk to and trust again. Hang out with and share a passion for picture taking with me. Wish I could Role play but it's almost midnight and I'm exhausted. I don't have time ot build stories consistently with anybody. So friends that I can casually chill with while hanging 20 meters in the air dripping cum all over the good people of cocoon is ideal. Yup, I took this pic on cocoon and I was def on a pose ball floating way up in front of a bilboard xD

18 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page