top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureVaradun Games

Pick Up Your Weapon and Face It



This one was fucking RUSHED you can't tell thank god and I got a lot of positive feedback but like seriously I don't like it. I guess maybe cuz it's rushed and I feel like my editing sucked. The story goes my move to my new house took WAY longer than I Thought, maybe was expecting 1 or 2 days, took the entire week. Also my internet was fucked and a technician had to come rewire the entire house. The last tenant literally cut all the coax cables in the walls cuz idk, psychotic break or something. Crippled me, I already asked for an extension from Tanaka so I wasn't gonna ask for a SECOND one, so literally when I got my computer set up I had 5 hours to blog this thing from start to finish and RACED. I mentioned it in my last pic that I haven't felt creative and that is basically why I hate this pic, doesn't feel creative at all and that's just me in my head maybe. Love this drama king crown though xD too true. Also random shout out but Paresthesia is hot af, more people should be ware of that. kek.

19 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page