top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureVaradun Games

Pretty In Pink



This picture was a lot of fun for me. Thank you to PrettyLiars for sponsoring me, first picture for them had to be the dick grabber. To be honest I already owned this product but I still had to collect it for the blogotex system to work / track my posts. This was the 2nd version of this picture I took, the sim I was taking this on actually reset mid picture so I panicked, took a garbo version then teleported. Wasn't my sim either, I was hanging out with my hero Tantrum and her friend Kika. Was a lot of fun talking with the two of them while setting this up, getting feedback and generally just not being as boring as a solo picture is to take.


Editing was another story, actually edited with a new friend Angel in the call. She gave me some pointers and feedback during that process as well. I say friend but I sue the word loosely, she's actually Ara's friend and if you read actually read these you can figure out that Ara is my love and inspiration and a bunch of other sappy painful shit. I subject myself to torture everytime I see her, every time I hear her voice, everytime we hang out in world but I guess I'm a painslut and I can't get enough. So anyways, Angel had me tag her in it xD I thought about tagging Kika and Tantrum too but didn't want to put their flickrs on a pic they weren't actually in.


Check out Angel's stuff too though, she's got a ton of likes and comments, I spanked the hell out of her clickers at mewsery so I owe her this plug xD all 2 of you go give her more likes lmfao.

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page