top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureVaradun Games

Prince of Something



This was my first time blogging a skin by itself, this one is the newest male skin Little Foxy Beauty came out with so I snagged it without demoing and went to work. It was kinda frustrating as a blogger to work with a skin, skins for me are a canvas. You want a nice canvas to paint over with make up, scars, veins, etc. The difference between painting over a cardboard box or construction paper versus and easel of quality parchment meant to properly absorb your ink or pastels. This was what I came up with, took the opportunity to post up some ROT Studio stuff, the little garden made for a STUNNING backdrop over a black prim while the crown gave me the princely idea. My hair was black originally but my friend made me go white. I also almost made this a full body shot that admittedly looked better than this close up, but it wouldn't have counted for featuring this skin. I may include a prince part 2 in the next few days to really show off what this skin can do when properly dressed up.

13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page