top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureVaradun Games

Ring Light Challenge



I don't normally follow the flickr trends. Not because I'm too good for them or anything, I'm just too slow for them. I am as self aware as a starfish, I have no idea what's going on around me at anytime. I missed out on a couple of trends that I wanted to do, Jack-o Challenge, a thing with some crates I never figured out what was called. I got lucky someone told me about this Ring light thing in time for me to participate!


I'm not sure if I hate or love this picture, I definitely will let the feedback determine that. I tried a lot of new stuff with this but I may have dodged it too hard, I filtered it TWICE cuz the exposure was too high and I didn't use the burn too at all. The dark parts are me actually painting in black to try and crate a harsher lighting effect considering where the light was coming from. A close up would have been better I think but I had to blog the boxers and tattoo and the worst part is that the best version of this picture was a photobomb with a friend who happened to watch me take it lol.

9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page