top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureVaradun Games

Rubber Ducky



I don't take baths anymore so I had to find a new creative use for my favorite rubber ducky. His name is Fitzgerald. I was actually hanging out with a super talented photographer Tantrum when I took this picture. She's awesome, we're not really close friends but we kinda talk sometimes, she helps me get better and gives me advice and I... steal her backdrops when she AFK's for too long. ROFL!!! Seriously, she had to go for something and I had to blog this tattoo and was like... I mean... It's already set up let me just uh... *click click* BOOM, got this hot masterpiece done. It makes no sense, Fitzgerald doesn't give a fuck about pace, he's a war ducky. He'll fuck your whole life up worse than a goose.

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page