top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureVaradun Games

Sakura and secrets



I wrote a haiku for this picture. I thought it was a good haiku that fit the image, felt inspired by the picture. This was my first time using my tablet, I figured out how to make it work only on my center monitor (I have 3) and that was so much easier. Edited the hair and eyelashes a lot though the details are probably not noticeable xD what matters is that I like it. Another picture that was meant to be solo but my partner knows I can't deny her so here she is. I think overall it tells a better story this way, I think this vision was better than my original one, what I had in mind was rushed, I had like 30 hours left on blogotex so the fact it turned out this good at all was a blessing. I was feeling uncreative for a while and my little bean here helped sprout inspiration in me again. I'm thankful forever for that.

20 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page