top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureVaradun Games

Sex Ed



This picture was one of my favorite things to blog. Literally so many of my kinks roleld up into a single picture, from schoolgirl uniforms to demons, leash and collar, grinding, branding, public play just so much. That face Gene is making is just hhhhhnggg! Anyways it just so happened that this picture is with my 3 favorite people right now, me, myself and I. Oh and Gene and Pesti are in here too ;P just kidding though. Pestilence has been such a great friend to me and super open and understanding to a lot of who I am. There's a lot of similarities between us and so it just made sense for us to grow close as friends. Gene of course who is now Kohai to my Senpai is of course my absolute favorite person. I think about her every second of every day, I wake up and check my phone for her messages and she's the last thought before I go to sleep. She haunts my dreams when I'm not dreaming about crazy ass spiders on flying airships I don't even know what that was about but it was nuts.


The tattoo on her leg she made herself, the Daddy carving is just perfect, there are some with Senpai carved there but we went with this one overall, the picture editing was super fun, in order to make this work I took layered versions of me naked and me wearing the uniform top. This meant that I could pull it up with editing, show off my ass and cock fully without it clipping in any weird places! Same thing with Pretty liars on the ass, they have shadows in black dragon for some reason so you have to do a version without shadows and add shadows back to make it best!

31 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page