top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureVaradun Games

Short Christmas



So this is Bliss, she was kind of a stranger who reached out to me in order to do a collaborative picture and I'm so happy she did. I was kind of not in a place to do collabs at the time and wasn't really about them so when she offered I was on the fence. Her work was really good though and I could tell she was talented not to mention SUPER processional when reaching out to me which I appreciated. To make everything better she set up the pose, and room we took the picture in and I just kind of littered EVERY SINGLE Short Leash product I had ever blogged save 2 and put them all in here. A short Christmas isn't a bad one I'll tell you that. I hope everyone enjoyed the holidays and I wish you all a happy new year.




9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page