top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureVaradun Games

Should kept an eye on her cuz I'm not sure which one is yours



So I tried my best to take a lewd / erotic picture without whipping my dick out. What can I say my cock is shy? Anyway, I also don't like the culture of rumors and judgement that tends to circulate not just around me but around anybody that takes pictures in flickr. God forbid you have fun with a kinky project, they're fun to take but they are by no means actual sexual acts and if you did pictures yourself you'd know it's a process. THIS ONE was a huge process cuz like, meshing 3 single poses together like this was ROUGH. Luv's head I just could not do anything with and include this angle. Porci was straight AFK the entire time so she was just a prop that could not be reasoned with or altered. AND I'm 90% sure some asshole flagged this picture and got my account flagged restricted. What a dick hole!! I hope they get sounded hard whoever they are. If you read this please don't google sounding, you were warned. Still though, these titles are fun to do and I've gotten requests for a Cyber lewd indirectly through the twitterverse and so that's next.

10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page