top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureVaradun Games

Shower Thoughts

Updated: Jan 20, 2022



I had an interesting time taking this picture, getting the shines to work properly on myself and Mershy was not easy. Mostly Mershy's shines weren't working, could have been something with my black dragon settings. Generally speaking I'm running out of ways to be almost naked for all the tattoos I have to blog so I said fuck it and went full naked. I brought the cake and Mershy brought the thanksgiving ham because there's just so much ass in this shot it's crazy. The tattoo looks crisp and you can see it down to the thighs as well as fully on the sleeves without the water and shine getting too in the way which is huge for me. I was worried KAOS tattoos wouldn't accept it without the front showing but I figured everyone is always showing the front of these tattoos. Mixed it up and it was approved so love it.


The picture itself didn't do very well, it's sitting at nearly 1600 views with almost 170 faves, this is kinda low, Telelingus is sitting just a tiny bit better at 1700/190. I pay attention to these numbers cuz they help me track how well I'm doing and how much validation I should feel from my internet points. Anyways I think these 2 suffered when the last 3 or 4 hit 200 easy is because the safety level was moderate, since starting photoshop at the same time my account was unrestricted I have taken mostly safe images and it showed in the numbers. We'll see though, comments wise these images were well received so that's a good but less reliable metric.

13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page