top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureVaradun Games

So What?



Ok phew finally caught up. This hecking cute cat boy on the right is Obscure Senpai, he's my pet kitten and he's the cutest pet ever. I made a fox boy for idk reasons. After explaining to my very unfortunate friends what a knotted cock is and all of it's cool and unique features for RP specifically, effectively scaring them for life, I took this picture with my pet Senpai. This was the pose that I couldn't make work with my Ninja picture, I'm glad I was able to make it work with Senpai. Expect to see him in more of my pictures.


As for drama idk, it's been a hill of drama with some crazies but also I'm not super worried about it. I think I finally scared them away for good which is good cuz honestly people need to realize I'm not gonna budge for anybody. My Gene was literally a perfect partner and I wouldn't downgrade?

42 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page