top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureVaradun Games

Still Moment



I wrote another Haiku for this. Nobody ever comments on that. I don't think anybody notices my poems or reads my photo descriptions. I made a mistake when I modeled for this, I thought this was a pic for Rose and Thorne that tali was making but it was a pic she was posting for blog purposes by someone else. Oh well. She warned me taking pics with her would be a lot of drama and attract unwanted attention or speculation and I was like, yes please. To be honest I've felt nothing but self destructive lately. I just want to burn it all down if possible. I want drama, loads of it. Negative attention is better than no attention. Anything to distract me really. This picture is really good, it's moving and powerful and the black and white was the right choice to capture that. The lighting is spectacular, Tali is great and modeling for her is fun and easy.


All I could think about is my ex. That's all I ever think about. I wish I could have taken this with her, so many pics I wish I could do. I own hundreds of couple poses all with her in mind even though she never expressed interest in taking them with me. Some she did then changed her mind. I've got another pic with Tali coming up. I don't know if I'm done with collabs but I think I'm just done overall. I did this entire edit in 10 minuets or less, zero effort, people who simp for black and white photos don't care. They eat this shit up and call it art. I'm not shitting on black and white or people who like it, but it feels like cheating. Low effort, maximum reward. I might make a flickr account for just black and white pictures as a joke and watch it skyrocket past my real one. RIP.

10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page