top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureVaradun Games

Subway



There are some hilarious versions of this picture out there, when I was taking it I saw that Yomi was looking for bloggers. They're an all female store for hair and I thought yolo I should definitely apply, let me go grab some hairs to showcase I'm sure I can make them work on my male. I could NOT. They looked TERRIBLE on me, they hair itself is SUPER high quality though and definitely check out and buy all their stuff if you haven't already but, I made it look bad. I still ended up applying on the off chance they do accept, I suck at picking female products especially hair so having a nice hair sponsor would help, I could just build my look and shape to showcase their great stuff and I think that would be easier.


Ranted way too long about Yomi, I'm also showing off clothes from Reinvent because that's who I'm actually trying to impress and pick up as a sponsor. I didn't know about their store before some people sent me their add but I checked it out and I love the style they make. Picked up a shirt and pants. Then for shits and giggles blogged the mask and cuts cuz my girl said to. Little Foxy Beauty made the face cuts but they also make some fucking great skins and make up and brows and stuff. Check them out, the mask is from Momochuu and I just blogged it cuz I was already doing the cuts and it was like... right there.

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page